International Locations

AFRICA

AFRICA MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Morocco / France

Uni-Confort Dolidol

21 Route deMoulay Thami

Casablanca Morocco

Phone: +212522918228

Fax: +212522918140

General Manager: Jalil Skali

Email: Jskali@pid.ma

Deputy General Manager: Anass Moutaoukil

Email: amoutaoukil@pid.ma

Therapedic Zimbabwe

KDV Bedding (Pvt) Ltd

2 Craig Allen Road

New Ardbennie

Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +263712201862

CE0: Vikas Patel

Email: vikas@kdv.co.zw

Sales: Neesha Patel

Email: marketing@kdv.co.zw

 

ASIA

ASIA MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic China

Airland Industrial (Shenzhen) CO. Ltd.

Danzhutou, Nanwan, Longgang District, Shenzhen, GuangDong, PRC.

Phone: +86-755-2874-1719

Contact: Carol Zhang

Email: carolzhang57@163.com

Website: www.therapedic.net and www.medicoil.net

Therapedic India

Complete Comfort Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

315A, IIIrd Floor, Unitech Arcadia, South City II

Gurugram, Haryana

India Pin. 122018

India

Phone: +91-124-4046600, +91-7230012807

Contact: Rupesh Srivastava, CEO

Email: 4u@cloude.co.in

Therapedic Indonesia

Massindo International

Taman Kebon Jeruk Blok Alll No. 1

Jalan Meruya llir Raya, Kembangan

Jakarta Barat 11650

Indonesia

Phone: 62-21-2923 3333

Email: info@therapedic.co.id

Therapedic Korea

Sena Home Co., Ltd.

187 Sunam-Ro,

Gwangju-Si, Gyeonggi-Do

Korea

Phone: +82-31-767-9951

Contact: Yong Kwak

Email: kyi9800@dreamwiz.com

Therapedic Malaysia

Aerofoam Manufacturing (1969) SDN. BHD.

Batu 8,

Jalan Batu Caves

68100 Batu Caves

Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia

Phone: +60-36-189-8066

Phone: +60-36-189-7877

Mobile: +60-12-364-8387

General Manager: K K Yu

Email: kkyu@aerofoam.com.my

Therapedic Sri Lanka

Comfort World International

60, Ward Place

Colombo 7

Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 11 2674949

Fax: +94 11 2674950

Chairman: Naushad Mohideen

Email: nawshi26@gmail.com

Therapedic Taiwan

Panbor Furniture Co. LTD

33379 No. 160 Shuren Rd, Guishan Distinct, Taoyuan City, Taiwan

Phone: +886-3-3285700

Fax: +886-3-3285702

Contact: David Pan

Email: david.pan@panbor.com.tw

Therapedic Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Thailand & Myanmar

LMG WORLD CO., LTD.

95 Nguyen Co Thach, District 2, HCMC, Vietnam (Khu Đô Thị Sala – Thủ Thiêm)

Phone: +84 28 362 090 66

Fax: +84 28 362 090 69

Email: contact@lmgworld.com

 

AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Queensland

Mattress Resources Australia Pty Ltd

8 Leonard Crescent

Brendale Queensland

Queensland Australia 4500

Australia

Phone: +61-07-3817-6700

Fax: +61-07-3205-7505

Contact: Matthew Hollis

Email: therapedic@mattressresources.com.au

Website: www.mattressresources.com.au

Therapedic Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia & New South Wales

Slumbercare Bedding Australia Pty Ltd

26 Mills Road

Braeside, Victoria  3195

Australia

Phone: +61-3-8586-7000

Owner: Con Apostolidis

Email: info@slumbercarebedding.com.au

CANADA

CANADA MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Toronto / Ontario

Sleepking / Crown Design

116 Milvan Drive,

Toronto, Ontario M9L 1Z9

Canada

Phone: +416-781-4683

Fax: +416-781-0812

Owners: Jerry Vasser, Ralph Gerstl

Email: rgerstl@sleepking.ca

 

CARIBBEAN

CARIBBEAN MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Jamaica

Div. Morgans Group

68 Lady Musgrave Road

Kingston 10

Jamaica

Phone: +876-927-9466

Fax: +876-927-9436

Director of Marketing: Aswad Morgan

Email: sales@morgansgrp.com

Website: www.sleeptherapedic.com

Therapedic Trinidad

Orange Grove Estate

Tacarigua West Indies

Trinidad

Phone: +868-640-6595

Fax: +868-640-6594

Director: Amjad Ali

Email: Amjad@adfoam.com

 

CENTRAL AMERICA MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama

Diveco, S.A.

48 Avenida 1-56

Zona 3 de Mixico

Colonia El Rosario 01057

Guatemala

Phone: +502-437-1384

Fax: +502-437-9403

Director of Marketing: Claudia Mendoza

Email: claudia.mendoza.gt@camasolympia.com

Regional Supply Chain Manager: John Mussack

Email: john.mussack.gt@camasolympia.com

 

EUROPE MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Ireland

Briody Bedding Ltd.

Ballinrink, Oldcastle

County Meath

Ireland

Phone: +353-49-85-41289

Fax: +353-49-85-41795

Managing Director: David Briody

Email: dbriody@briody.ie

 

MIDDLE EAST MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Dubai

Intercoil International LLC

PO Box 10310

Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971-4-3474474

Fax: +971-4-3478844

Managing Director: Mr. Hassan Al-Hazeem

Email: Hassan@intercoil.com

Therapedic Israel

Polyron Zikim A.C.S. Ltd

Kibbutz Zikim

Israel, 7914000

Phone: +972-8-674-6600/1

Fax: +972-8-674-6421

CEO: Koby Pode

Cell:  +972-50-609-9992

Therapedic Jordan

Al Naseem Trading Co. / Nuqul Group

12 Nasser Bin Jamil St. / King Abdullah Gardens / Dabbas Building

PO Box 154

Amman 11118

Jordan

Phone: (9626)569-2288

Fax: (9626)569-2833

Cell: 079-6000-111

General Manager:  Mr. Nizar Zahran

Email: THERAPEDIC@nuqulgroup.com

 

NEW ZEALAND MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic New Zealand-South

Brownies Mattress Services

128 Moorhouse Avenue

PO Box 1432

Christchurch, 8140

New Zealand

Phone: +64-3-366-5531

Managing Director: Dean F. Brownie

Email: dean@brownies.co.nz

Therapedic New Zealand-North

Brownies The Bed Factory

PO 71090

419 Rosebank Road

Avondale Auckland

New Zealand

Phone: +6498282159

Fax: +6498283551

Managing Director: Dean F. Brownie

Opearations Manager: Phil Combe

Email: phil@bedfactory.co.nz

 

NORTH AMERICA MATTRESS MANUFACTURERS

Therapedic Mexico

Artaban Internacional S.A. De C.V

Incalpa 2070. Col. Las Pintas De Abajo

C.P. 45619

Tlaquepaque Jal Mexico

Mexico

Phone: 33-3606-5600

Owner: Alejandro Rodriguez Gamboa

Email: artaban@prodigy.net.mx


Please wait...
Cloud Cloud